Broker Check

At our firm, we have the client—and only the client—in mind.

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

At our firm, we have the client—and only the client—in mind.

Over the years, we have found that a team approach can be an effective method to help clients who have a wide variety of needs as they maneuver through a complex financial-services world. We invite you to discover and experience the power of our services. We believe it has far-reaching benefits for our clients to get opinions from several sources with diverse backgrounds, education, and experience.

No one strategy fits everyone, which is why every client gets our undivided attention—from planning to execution to follow-up. We take a proactive approach to helping you develop a strategy to address your financial goals and objectives, using the most efficient methods available.

Michael Kane

CEO

(212) 697-1355

kane.michael@pennmutual.com

With over 10 years of experience in the financial services industry, Michael Kane has dedicated his career to building an elite team of Financial Services Representatives in the New York market. Michael has a track record of developing...

Read more

Debra Clark, CFP®

(201) 880-7833

dclark@borgerfinancial.com

Debra Clark, CFP®, was born in Montpelier, VT and is a 1998 graduate of Norwich University. She is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of HTK with over 20 years of experience in the industry. Debra is...
Read more

Aaron Safier, AWMA®, LUTCF

(646) 432-7875

(646) 647-2140

Asafier@SapphireWealthBuilders.com

The core of his practice is built around establishing and maintaining long-term relationships with his clients. When first meeting a client, he takes the time to understand all the different aspects of their life, career, and their...

Read more

Albert Cappellino

(516) 394-2501

(516) 228-1001

acappellino@ewsny.com

“Helping to Create Financial Security That Endures” Business Philosophy I have been in the financial services industry since 1994, specializing in all forms of insurance and investments. Working closely with business owners...
Read more

Alfred Suzan

(516) 334-5600

(516) 228-1001

alsuzan@adalsan.com

A track record of solid, long-term relationships and a list of quality clients who are leaders and the best at what they do within their respective fields. They are the kind of clients who expect and appreciate excellent service....
Read more

Amedeo Granata, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

(516) 394-2520

(516) 394-2571

agranata@htk.com

Through my work with individuals and businesses since 1995, I have extensive personal and professional experience. This includes various professional designations, along with licenses to sell a variety of investment and insurance...

Read more

Ankur Manchanda, LUTCF®

(516) 394-2503

(516) 394-2582

amanchanda@q6advisors.com

While financial planning has been my full passion for over 15 years, it stemmed from a different path which shaped and molded my knowledge for the present. Studying Computer Information Systems for my Bachelor of Science at Stony Brook...

Read more

Ashley T. Bryan

(802) 863-1248

abryan@pastorefinancialgroup.com

Ashley Bryan joined Pastore Financial Group in 2010. Ashley has over ten years of experience in the financial services industry. Prior to joining us she was a portfolio manager with Fraser Management, LLC, a contrary investment...
Read more

Bernie Marx, LUTCF®, RICP®

(212) 697-1355 x287

(646) 647-2140

Marx.Bernard@pmlmail.com

"Financial planning today is a crucial, but often complex and confusing process. That's why many of my clients rely on me to guide them through it. I will help you to assess your current financial situation and your financial...

Read more

Bonnie Mandel

(201) 934-1200

Bonnie@singerfinancialnj.com

To help you achieve your personal and professional goals, Singer Financial Group uses a systematic approach that begins with a detailed study of your financial needs. Our creative solutions contain strategic ideas, programs and...
Read more

Claire Gallagher

(646) 647-2160

(646) 647-2140

cgallagher@ewsnyc.com

My Approach Just like in the construction industry, a good plan begins with a solid foundation. You can have all of the investment strategies but without a strong foundation to fall on none of that will work efficiently to help you...
Read more

Claudia Lopez

(646) 647-2166

(646) 647-2140

clopez@ewsnyc.com

As a unique resource for Latino professionals, business owners, and families, my mission is to help protect and preserve my clients’ assets. I strive to help my clients’ to achieve their financial goals and dreams,...
Read more

Colin Woodhouse, ChFC®

(516) 394-2553

(516) 228-1001

cwoodhouse@ewsny.com

I have provided customized financial planning, risk protection, and investment management services for individuals, families, and small business owners for more than 20 Years. I have earned the professional designation Chartered...

Read more

Craig Singer, LUTCF®

(201) 934-1200

craig@singerfinancialnj.com

To help you achieve your personal and professional goals, Singer Financial Group uses a systematic approach that begins with a detailed study of your financial needs. Our creative solutions contain strategic ideas, programs and...
Read more

Dale K. Matthew

(646) 647-2202

(646) 647-2140

dmatthew@ewsnyc.com

Dale K. Matthew is a Financial Professional at Empire Wealth Strategies. His goal is to build life-long relationships with clients and help them achieve their financial goals. Dale specializes in wealth accumulation and retirement...
Read more

David Mosenson

(631) 777-7585

(631) 777-7637

david.mosenson@j-gassociates.com

David Mosenson is the Founder and President of J&G Associates, Inc. and has been in the life insurance and financial service business for over 33 years. David and his associates help provide financial security to their clients by using...
Read more

David O'Connell

(631) 863-8514

(631) 265-6101

doconnell@ewsny.com

Business Philosophy David has been in the financial services industry since 1991. David is a holistic provider of behavioral financial advice. He determines his clients’ needs and finds the best solution to secure their financial...
Read more

Evan Pollack

(646) 647-2156

(646) 647-2140

epollack@ewsnyc.com

With over 9 years of industry experience, Evan joined Empire Wealth Strategies in 2019. A graduate from Penn State University with a bachelor's degree in Finance and Economics, Evan has always had his mind set on helping people with...
Read more

Grace Shimizu, CFP®

gshimizu@ewsnyc.com

We are a team of advisors who are dedicated to helping our clients realize their dreams. Our job is to be the trusted advisor, the person people turn to when they have a life changing event. Our clients come first; we want to help them...
Read more

J.R. Gurrieri, CFP®, RICP®, WMCP®, MBA

(646) 432-7864

(646) 647-2140

jgurrieri@ewsnyc.com

J.R. utilizes a unique approach and methodology called Financial Life Planning. Life Planning connects the dots between our financial realities and the lives we long to live. This method is based on the premise that advisors should...
Read more

Jim Cooney, CFP ® FSCP ®

(646) 647-2175

(646) 647-2140

jcooney@ewsnyc.com

At Empire Wealth Strategies, I stand for creating long-term strategies with clients by diagnosing their goals and aspirations, and helping them achieve full financial health. I joined the financial industry with the mind-set of...

Read more

Jim Knox, CLU®, ChFC®

(516) 394-2537

(516) 394-2590

jwknox@ewsny.com

Business Philosophy Having worked in financial services for 40 years, I understand what people expect from their financial advisors: trust, integrity, and expertise. Add leadership, clarity, and creativity and you have the recipe to...

Read more

Joe McMahon

(516) 394-2515

(516) 228-1001

jmcmahon@ewsny.com

I joined Empire Wealth Strategies, a comprehensive financial services firm, in 2005. I specializes in tax advantaged Life Insurance Strategies and Life Insurance Audits as well as Retirement Accumulation Strategies, Retirement...
Read more

John Pastore, CLU®, ChFC®

(802) 999-7300

jpastore@pastorefinancialgroup.com

People feel comfortable making financial decisions when they understand the options and feel they are making informed financial decisions. As the son of a successful physician who died unexpectedly at age 46, leaving a family to care...
Read more

Jonathan Mosenson

(631) 777-7585

(631) 777-7637

Jonathan.Mosenson@j-gassociates.com

Jonathan officially joined J&G Associates, Inc. in 2011 and has been in the financial services business since 2007. Following in his father's footsteps, he has grown up in the insurance and financial services business. He has developed...
Read more

Jonathan Knox, AIF®

(631) 863-8523

(631) 265-6101

jjknox@ewsny.com

I focus my experience on helping clients build confidence in their financial future. While strengthening the individual components of my clients’ financial plans, I see their big picture works in unison. Long before making...
Read more

Joshua Baer, CFP®

(646) 432-7897

(646) 647-2140

jbaer@ewsnyc.com

Joshua Baer joined the Private Wealth Industry in 2009. First working as a Client Service Associate, Josh discovered the positive impact he could have on the lives of others and made a commitment to building strong relationships and...
Read more

Kyle Presson, CFS

(802) 863-1248

kpresson@pastorefinancialgroup.com

Kyle joined Pastore Financial Group in 2006, immediately upon graduation from Saint Michael’s College where he earned a degree in Business and Finance. Before graduation, he knew the field he wanted to enter, but had always...
Read more

Lacey Confer

(646) 432-7858

(646) 647-2140

lacey@powerforwardgroup.com

Lacey Confer is originally from central Pennsylvania and graduated from Pennsylvania College of Technology. During her time there she majored in Business with a concentration on Banking and Finance and minored in Financial Counselling....
Read more

Lawrence Elie Borger, J.D.

(201) 880-7833

(201) 880-7832

leb@borgerfinancial.com

Lawrence Elie Borger, J.D. has been active in the personal financial planning sector since 2003. Elie, Principal of Borger Financial Services, is an Investment Advisor Representative of HTK, providing comprehensive financial planning...
Read more

Linda Cole

(516) 394-2517

(516) 228-1001

lcole@ewsny.com

As a financial services professional with Empire Wealth Strategies, Linda's expertise is in elder care planning and protecting her client's assets through various insurance vehicles. Linda is now expanding her practice to service...
Read more

Mark Dombrowski

(646) 432-7851

(646) 647-2140

mdombrowski@ewsnyc.com

Growing up as a child of a small business owner, Mark witnessed the impact that a strong financial plan can have for a company and its people. Recognizing an opportunity, Mark began his career as a financial professional in 2006. First...
Read more

Mendel Friedman

(646) 647-2140

mfriedman@ewsnyc.com

Founder & CEO of Financial Freedom
Read more

Michael Cooper, CFP®

(718) 344-9611

mcooper@borgerfinancial.com

Michael is a Certified Financial Planner® and has been in the financial services industry since 2012. Prior to joining Borger Financial in 2016, Michael served as Senior Financial Planner at Ernst & Young LLP where he guided...
Read more

Richard Mosquin

(516) 394-2502

(516) 228-1001

rmosquin@ewsny.com

Richard M. (“Rick”) Mosquin is an experienced producer who joined Penn Mutual and Empire Wealth Strategies in 2006. With deep roots in his Long Island community and a track record of success in property-casualty (P-C) and...
Read more

Robert Eichler, LUTCF®

(212) 681-0494

(212) 697-1067

reichler@cclfinancialllc.com

Robert Eichler holds a variety of professional designations (CFP®, CLU, ChFC®, MSFS) and is well versed in a number of financial disciplines. His combined education and experience helps position him to offer broad-based...
Read more

Robert Feiner, LUTCF®

(646) 432-7882

(516) 568.3103

Feiner.Robert@pmlmail.com

Robert Feiner specializes in working with professionals and young couples to help them provide for the unforeseen moments in life. He helps people in areas of tax life insurance, disability insurance, retirement planning strategies and...
Read more

Robert Omid

(516) 282-9525

(516) 282-9591

romid@ewsny.com

As a financial professional since 1995, Robert Omid has dedicated himself to making a difference in the lives of his clients. He has focused his practice on meeting the needs of small business owners, individuals and professionals in...
Read more

Roy Lenzo III, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

(631) 352-3127

(631) 265-6101

rlenzo@ewsny.com

For over 36 years, I have devoted my practice to maintaining the highest standards of integrity and professionalism. Specializing in investment, estate, and retirement planning for high-net worth individuals. My goal is to provide...
Read more

Sara Faitelson, CDFA®

(646) 432-7804

(646) 647-2140

sara@stilettofinancial.com

Having worked in the industry for 9 years, Sara understands what people expect from their financial advisor: trust, integrity, and expertise. Sara’s areas of expertise include estate planning strategies, asset protection,...
Read more

Steven Kramer, MBA

(516) 394-2576

(516) 394-2582

skramer@q6advisors.com

I have 34 years experience as a financial advisor. I graduated from Boston University with a BSBA in finance, concentrating on investment strategies and financial analysis. I have also received my Master’s degree in finance and...
Read more

Tobin Nadeau

(802) 999-7123

tnadeau@pastorefinancialgroup.com

Tobin Nadeau was born and raised in Cape Cod, Massachusetts and earned a degree in Biomedical Engineering at Trinity College in Hartford, Connecticut. After college, he spent some time in Rhode Island, before moving to Florida for five...
Read more

William Oetker, LUTCF®

(516) 394-2548

(516) 228-1001

woetker@ewsny.com

Experience Insurance Professional since 1999 2015 Experienced Agent Award- Life Planning Group Member of Million Dollar Round Table since 2002 Member of Life Underwriters Training Council (LUTCF) 13 Time - John Hancock Bonus Qualifier...
Read more
Client Centered

Client Centered

Whether you are investing to build wealth, protect your family, or preserve your assets, our personalized service focuses your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team of professionals have years of experience in financial services. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.

Contact Us